Staff

Nicole Reid

Mediator
Tel: 01 677 1930
Email: n.reid

Mediator Job Centre

Jim Hargis

Job Center Manager
Tel: 01 677 1930
Email: jim.hargis@standrews.ie

Betty Ashe

External Liasion Co-Ordinator
Tel: 01 677 1930
Email: betty.ashe.ices@gmail.com

Aileen Murray

Supervisor
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: aileen.murray@standrews.ie

Josephine Brennan

Mediator
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: j.brennan@standrews.ie

Noel Watson

Supervisor
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: noel.watson@standrews.ie

Noel Clarke

Supervisor
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: noel.clarke@standrews.ie

Emma Wilson

Mediator
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: e.wilson@standrews.ie

test

Sharron Bannable

Administration
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: sharron.bannable@standrews.ie

Bernadette Weafer

Mediator
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: b.weafer.@standrews.ie

Jackie Brady

Mediator
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: j.brady@standrews.ie

Paula Kinsella

Administration
Tel: 01 6771930
Email: paula.kinsella@standrews.ie

Paul

Enterprise Worker
Tel: 01 677 1930

Shane

Enterprise Worker
Tel: 01 677 1930